Find your broker here!

Broker & Locations

Amir Jinnah

Branch Manager | Calgary Temple NE
D. 403-397-7122
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.102)
E. amir.jinnah@mkmk.ca

Carl Wong

Insurance Broker | Calgary South

D. 403-990-8913   
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.108)
E. carl.wong@mkmk.ca

Darlene Whitmore

Insurance Broker | Calgary South

D. 587-318-4627   
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.103)
E. darlene.whitmore@mkmk.ca

Deborah Cho

Account Manager | Calgary NW Registry

T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.808)
E. deborah@mkmk.ca

Emmanuel Osasuyi

Insurance Broker | Calgary South

D. 587-889-7967   
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.104)
E. emmanuel.osasuyi@mkmk.ca

Mike Ko

Regional Manager | Macleod Trail Registry

D. 403-479-0773
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.100)
E. mike@mkmk.ca

Roger Beals

Insurance Broker | Calgary NW Registry

D. 403-971-1402
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.107)
E. roger.beals@mkmk.ca

Vince Lee

Regional Manager | Edmonton
D. 780-231-3313   
T. 780-318-3313 (Ext.101)
E. vince@mkmk.ca

Head Office

Tae Kim

CIP, CAIB / President&CEO
T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.802)
E. tae@mkmk.ca

Dave Park

Operations Manager, P&C Team Lead

T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.806)
E. dave@mkmk.ca

Joshua Lee

Life Insurance Broker, Life Team Lead | Calgary, South

D. 587-581-1122
E. josh@mkmk.ca

Joseph Lee

Customer Services Representative | Calgary, South

T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.810)
E. joseph@mkmk.ca

Laura Bang

Administration & Accounting

T. 403-668-1139 (Ext.803)
E. laura@mkmk.ca

@2018 MKMK Insurance | All Rights Reserved